Published!

imageThe book I had been waiting for has been published by OutskirstsPress. It’s called Grab the Bull by the Horns: Escaped Death to Meet Hell, but it’s just the ‘tip of the iceberg’ about my journey from a near fatal hemorrhagic stroke which was actually preceded by  a ruptured Acchilles tendon at work and surgery and followed by coma, brain and heart surgeries. And then the real fight  for my life truly began.

The book is now available on Amazon.com under the name, Martina Robles Gallegos, the name I adopted when I became a U. S. citizen because immigration agents wanted to shorten  it, and I wanted to keep my mother’s name, so I kept it as a middle name.

Leave a Reply

